Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kimsdream

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1041450

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ground Beef Gyros

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  232 Reviews  |  By Cyrene
    LinMarie says:

    "It was great. I love Gyros but my husband says it's like Greek version of hot dog meaning you don't know what's in it. So it's nice and simple and we all enjoyed."

    Reviewed Greek Baked Ocean Perch

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Smurfetta Chef #427781
    LinMarie says:

    "I love it. Feta cheese and olive give wonderful flavor."

    Reviewed Ham Quiche

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "It was delicious! It took more like 45 min. to bake."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1049 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "It was very good. My husband and all my children like it."

    Reviewed Dot's Corn Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "The best corn muffins ever! I didn't have sour cream so I substituted with plain yogurt and melted butter but it was till good."

    Reviewed Paella

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "It came ot great. I love Paella. I added the seefood at the end after cooked in frying pan with the marinate."

    Reviewed Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "It's great! All my family love this."

    Reviewed Irish Rosie's Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  273 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "It was really good. In fact it's much better than the one I got in the store for St. Patrick's day.I will make it for breakfast time to time."

    Reviewed Apple Crumb Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good except for the pie being too watery. I ususally put flour or tapioca to absorb the juce come out of apple and it could solve the problem."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies II

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "All my family members loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites