Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ChelseaW

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1048179

    Flag as Inappropriate

    133 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sticky Soy Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Debe
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I really liked this method and loved how the sauce thickened as it cooked. I halved your recipe since I was making fewer wings and I also added about 2 tablespoons of siracha, because we love spice! The sweet, salty, spicy flavor was a hit!"

    Reviewed Lamb Meatballs with Spicy Tomato Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a winner! We pureed all of the sauce because we like a smooth texture with our curries. The meatballs are so yummy! We ended up eating it with ground turkey instead of lamb because that is what we had, but I can only imagine it is even tastier with the lamb."

    Reviewed Sheila's Famous Mustard-Glazed Corned Beef and Cabbage

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "This was even better than I expected. I really loved the beer flavor and the turnips and parsnips, so different from what we normally eat. I made this in August, but would really look forward to it on a cold winter night."

    Reviewed Cucumber Mint Gimlet

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By momaphet
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so light and refreshing. Gimlets are my favorite drink and no one seems to have ever heard of them. I can't wait to try this again after my gin has soaked for longer."

    Reviewed Carrots Garam Masala

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Pesto lover
    LinMarie says:

    "Would have never thought to combine all these flavors but it was great. I was lazy and just chopped my carrots into coins but it still tasted great!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Chicken Tikka Masala

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great and so easy. I also added some more spice at the end to freshen it up. I used crushed tomatoes."

    Reviewed Spicy Chai Tea

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This should be named perfect chai! It has a great balance of flavors and a yummy texture. I would say you have to use a strong black tea for the right flavor."

    Reviewed Paneer Paratha

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By AlaskaPam
    LinMarie says:

    "What a fun recipe! It was a little time involved, but the results were yummy. A few things I'd recommend... I would add some more seasoning to the filling next time, maybe some curry spices. Also, I don't think I rolled the bread out thin enough because it took quite awhile to cook through in the skillet. It would be delicious probably with any fi..."

    Reviewed Kheer (Indian Rice Pudding)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By pammyowl
    LinMarie says:

    "Indian Rice pudding is one of my very favorite desserts and this version was great. I really liked the addition of rose water and chopped pistachios. The rose water was hard to find but I asked at the Indian grocer and they had it."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Scones

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so yummy! I made sure to use the pastry flour as recommended and it produced a very tender scone. I also used bittersweet chips and they were perfect!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites