Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    **Angie**

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1048246

    Flag as Inappropriate

    96 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Linda's Apricot Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids and I loved these wings! I had them with mashed potatoes and green beans in garlic oil and rolls on the side. You can be assured we will be having these more than once!"

    Reviewed French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Deantini
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful soup to say the least! My children and I couldn't get enough of it! I did add about 1 tsp. sugar while sauteing the onions and shallots. I loved the addition of the wine. This is my go to recipe from now on and we will have it often this winter too!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Rollin in the Dough!
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! My boyfriend and I loved this soup and I won't hesitate to make it again soon! If you like a lot of heat you can throw in a jalapeno or two!"

    Reviewed Grammie Bea's Special Vanilla Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this frosting to top Recipe #156571 for my kids for Valentine's Day. Of course I had to sample one and this frosting was just what I was looking for. It hardened up just enough so it didn't stick to the wrap I wrapped the cookies in. I look forward to using this frosting often on cakes, cupcakes etc. It's great!"

    Reviewed Valentine Cookie Pops

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these yesterday for my kids for Valentine's Day. I used Recipe #218589 in place of canned frosting with great results! I decorated them with red and sprinkles, tied them in pink wrap and tied bows around the ends. So cute and another fun recipe to make for the kids!"

    Reviewed Linda's Chocolate Dipped Pretzel Rods

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids are gonna flip when I give them these for Valentine's Day! They came out so good. I dipped them in melted caramel first, then rolled them in finely chopped nuts and red sprinkles. I wrapped them in pink clear wrap and tied red ribbon around the bottom. So cute! These are really great and are something different to make for any of th..."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "My DD made this for the superbowl using cut up chicken breast. She served it with tortilla scoops on the side. It went over well and was enjoyed by all us football fans during the ga me!"

    Reviewed Homemade Rice a Roni

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By LisaA
    LinMarie says:

    "I used orzo and spaghetti pieces and it came out really good! The kids liked it and had seconds, so you know it was good!"

    Reviewed Elise's Roast Leg of Lamb

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted to try something different for the holidays and decided on this recipe. Am I ever glad I chose this one! It was so tender and moist, and not at all strong flavored like some lamb I have had. We loved this so much and I will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Aunt Kellie's Spinach Poppy Seed Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Rollin in the Dough!
    LinMarie says:

    "Great salad served up with a nice marinated steak. I used spinach and romaine lettuce. We loved it and will be having it again soon!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites