Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hrlyhny

    Member since Sep 2003

    Chef #104827

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Caramel Popcorn (not too sweet or sticky)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this all the time it is soooo easy, made in minutes. Hubby loves it!! I make 2 batches at a time. Microwave the sugar, butter and syrup for about 5 1/2 minutes. I don't microwave again after adding caramel to popcorn. I just add the vanilla and baking soda pour over popcorn and spread in a sheet cake pan...and poof all gone in minutes."

    Reviewed Rei's Favorite Cookies (dog Treats)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By WaterMelon
    LinMarie says:

    "Both my dogs love these. I will make these from now on. The best thing about these treats...I know what is going in them."

    Reviewed Buttery Shrimp And Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  210 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "If you like Carrabba's you will like this!! This recipe is so simple. I cooked it for people that I had never cooked for before...they loved it. I did modify it a little by adding more garlic, salt and FRESH basil (fresh has better flavor than dried). I think this would be good if you wanted to use chicken instead of shrimp."

    Reviewed Bloody Mary

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Just what I needed. Very good and easy to make. Thanks"

    Reviewed Homemade Cough Medicine

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  54 Reviews  |  By Daphne2002
    LinMarie says:

    "well..my DH (the D doesn't stand for darling in this case) gave me a cold!!! Took some OTC cough syrup and it was AWFUL!!!! Decided to give this a try...tasted MUCH better than the OTC cough syrup. It helped my cough a little but what I was amazed about was...my raw sore throat. I had a terrible sore throat and with one teaspoon full it was muc..."

    Reviewed Low Carb White Chocolate Mousse

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "It is ok. It tastes like a mixture between frosting and whipped topping. Has the texture of frosting and taste of whipped topping. (Making it a GREAT replacement). Don't think I would want to eat that much of it straight."

    Reviewed No Dough Meat Crust Pizza for the Low Carb Dieter

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe for low carb dieters needing a pizza fix. Tastes just like pizza and it is very filling. My kids loved it."

    Reviewed Low Carb Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Hippie2MARS
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it for supper and I could really taste salt in the cream cheese. The next day I took it to work and it was GREAT. If I were to make it again I would make it the day before serving."

    Reviewed Just Like Loaded Baked Potatoes Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Helping Hands
    LinMarie says:

    "Tricked my kids tonight!!! They had NO idea it was cauliflower (which they hate)and it is ALL gone."

    Reviewed The BEST Cranberry Salad!

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By H. Cato
    LinMarie says:

    "Haven't had this salad in years. Wanted to make it lighter so I substituted Splenda for sugar and Fat Free Cool Whip. Tastes the same...never missed a thing. I didn't tell anyone about the subtitutions when I served it for Thanksgiving and they were SHOCKED when the truth was reveal. Quick and easy recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites