Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    abd297

    Member since Sep 2003

    Chef #104847

    From Salem, Massachusetts

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spiced Lentils

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "this was amazing! I am always very hesitant when adding cinnamon to something that should be savory...but the reviews made me think twice. These were perfect. I personally would add more pepper in the end, I still like spicy, but overall the flavor was superb. I served it over brown rice cooked with veggie broth. YUM!"

    Reviewed Addictive Cheeseburger Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Vina
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good. I like hearty pizzas sometimes and this did the trick. I also used sliced cheddar instead of velveeta."

    Reviewed Kalamata-Lemon Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "I really loved this recipe. did not have lemons on hand and it still was great. Used bottled juice. Will for sure make again with fresh lemons. also just used dried oregano in place of greek seasoning."

    Reviewed Walnut Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Thai Grilled Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  148 Reviews  |  By barb63
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! I ended up marinating it for 2 days and just loved it. It's a keeper."

    Reviewed Roasted Caramelized Balsamic Onions

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Baked Cranberry Oatmeal

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. Easy to make and have ready for the morning. I made small changes with what I had available. used maple syrup instead of sugar, 4 1/2 T ground flax in place of margarine, 1 c. apple, raisins instead of cranberries, and 2/3c. chopped almonds. "

    Reviewed Impossible Spinach Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Andy Wold
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Subsituted feta for the swiss, used skim milk with good results."

    Reviewed Barley Stroganoff Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this recipe. made a few changes with what I had on hand. Used 1lb ground beef and browned with the garlic and onion without the added olive oil. Also since I used a shallow saute pan, I only needed to cook over low heat for about 45 minutes (the liquid was almost gone but barley was done). Then added mushrooms and cooked for o..."

    Reviewed Cheddar - Jack Crackers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very yummy...nice and crispy and easy to make. made them for a gift with homemade soup mix. Worth the little effort it takes."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites