Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amanda's Pantry!

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1048945

    Flag as Inappropriate

    77 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Cake With Strawberry Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Hands down the best cake I have ever made. My family devoured it when I set it on the table! It looked so pretty and it was so moist and delicious, it had you at first bite! I added the nuts and coconut, which I think really added to the consistency of the frosting and cake too. What a "Special" cake, and now I have the recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Fettuccine, Cajun Style

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Spicy and simply delicious!"

    Reviewed Shirley's Perfect Steamed Corn on the Cob Every Time!

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  57 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I stacked the corn vertically in my large pot with tthe core down and the corn was tender and delicious and not waterlogged at all. My new way to cook corn from now on!"

    Reviewed Cajun Maple Mahi-Mahi

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Krystal-Belle
    LinMarie says:

    "I used filet of sole and it turned out great. So delicious!"

    Reviewed Southwest Spaghetti Squash

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Cyn
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great way to use spaghetti squash! My family and I loved it!"

    Reviewed Reese Witherspoons Crock Pot Coq Au Vin

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ChefDebs
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one delicious dish!"

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate Easter Nests

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so great as cookies, that I knew the kids would really like these! I was right, they ate them like little piggies! This is an Easter time treat for us that will be made again!"

    Reviewed Linda's Peanut Butter Easter Eggs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "It took a little time to form the eggs and cover them with chocolate, but the end result was so worth it! The kids would take these over Reece's Peanut Butter Cups any day of the week and so would I! They really dressed up the baskets. I made larger eggs and wrapped them in colored saran wrap. These will be an Easter do again for me!"

    Reviewed Linda's Chocolate Dipped Pretzel Rods

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "The kids went crazy for these when they saw them in their baskets. I decorated them with chocolate then pastel sprinkles and wrapped them in colored cellophane paper with a bow. So cute and so delicious!"

    Reviewed Homemade Gnocchi

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "With so many reviews on this one already all I have to say is this made one delicious meal that my whole family loved! I was very proud of myself for conquering these on the first try!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites