Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BillieJoeUtah

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1049057

    Flag as Inappropriate

    80 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  461 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "Great ribs! Grilled on the grill using indirect heat. Wrapped them in aluminum foil and grilled on med. heat for about 1 hour, then grilled them for another 1 1/2 hrs. on low heat."

    Reviewed Big Thicket Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  261 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor in the broth wasn't bad, but kind of bland. Now let's talk about the dumplings. They were horrible. So thick and gummy and slimy. The texture was just awful. I can't believe all the great reviews. I wonder if they really made them! I will stick with my drop biscuit dumplings. They are so much better!!"

    Reviewed Brownie Cheesecake Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so awesome! I used canned whipped chocolate frosting and it was perfect for these delicious chocolate treats!"

    Reviewed Ginger-Chili Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Believe it or not I drizzled some of this over my sushi and it was amazing! I look forward to trying it on chicken soon!"

    Reviewed Rigatoni Isabella

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of those meals that you can't wait to have again! Even my kids loved it and they are really picky eaters. I look forward to making this for my mom and dad when then come to visit. I am sure they will love it as much as we do! I used shredded Mozzarella to speed up the melting of the cheese and it worked great!"

    Reviewed Acini Di Pepe With Spinach and Feta

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "I added in one finely chopped Roma tomato, and it was so delicious!"

    Reviewed Chili (Real Texas Chili)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Wing-Man
    LinMarie says:

    "Another great chili recipe to add to my list of favorites!"

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By UmmIbrahim
    LinMarie says:

    "Great stroganoff! Me and my gang can't wait to have it again!"

    Reviewed Norma's Quick Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  59 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been meaning to make these rolls for a long time and finally did. They are so delicious and smelled so good while baking. I can't imagine anyone ever thinking these are bland!!! They are the ultimate roll as far as I am concerned and I look forward to having them with beans and hot dogs on saturday nights!!!"

    Reviewed Dan's Jambalaya

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This is one great jambalaya! We used the chorizo sausage, as I had never tried it before. Everyone went back for seconds and thirds! This makes quite a bit, but we were glad it did because one serving never would have been enough for us!! I will be passing this one on to others to enjoy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites