Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lorianne1

    Member since Sep 2003

    Chef #104929

    From St. Louis

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Asparagus Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By dka
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I made this for my aunt and myself a couple of weeks ago. We ate so much of this we weren't hungry for dinner. I chopped the asparagus into small pieces with a knife since I didn't have a food processor and added a handful of grated mozzerella to add a little extra cheeziness. We ate it on toasted french bread pieces. Than..."

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken With Baby Spinach

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MKubicko
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my dinner tonight and it was very quick and easy. The only thing I did different was add a can of drained cannellini beans to the tomatoes. Thanks for a great recipe--I will be making it again."

    Reviewed Crispy Balsamic Baked Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice now. It is very quick and easy and uses ingredients that I usually have on hand. Thanks."

    Reviewed Cranberry Scones

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these twice now once with dried fruit and once w/ fresh cranberries. They turned out great both times. Thanks."

    Reviewed Boursin Cheese - Make Your Own Homemade - Substitute, Clone

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Elly in Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks. This is great on crusty french bread. I also add a little into mashed potatoes or use it to top steak. great recipe."

    Reviewed Artichoke Bruschetta

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By An American in Spain
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great appetizer. I usually make the topping ahead of time and spread it over the toasts when I am ready to broil. I used a mixture of parmesan and romano. Everyone loved these. thanks."

    Reviewed White Strawberry Sangria

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By ReeLani
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great summertime drink. I like to add blueberrys along w/ the strawberries. Thanks."

    Reviewed Balsamic Marinated London Broil

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Katha
    LinMarie says:

    "I use this recipe quite a bit during the summer time. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Dense Bittersweet Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very rich cake. My friends and family loved it. I can only eat a small sliver at a time--a little is more than satisfying. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Peppermint Candy Cane Bark

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By angelcakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Quick and easy. I used a combination of white chocolate and milk chocolate. Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites