Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bay Laurel

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1052065

    From columbus, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    157 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 7-Up Biscuits

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By The Hen Basket
    LinMarie says:

    "The best biscuit ever! I will always use this from now on.."

    Reviewed Baked Spasagna by Cheddar's

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By TxGriffLover
    LinMarie says:

    "I only have two people to feed so I reduced it greatly. Definitely something I will make again and again.. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Frogs on a Log

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By AmyZoe
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfectly easy..my daughter loves olives so this is wonderful! Thanks for sharing AmyZoe!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  165 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "It was delicious..i added extra cram cheese and sundried tomatoes.yum yum"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  473 Reviews  |  By Cycle Michael
    LinMarie says:

    "Omg..i will add this to the family recipe box top be passed on. I used baby spinach instead beause its what i had. Delicious."

    Reviewed Root Beer Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "perfect chicken..my 10 year old daughter couldnt stop raving how good it was. very tender. will make again and again.. thanks for sharing looneytunesfan%u2665"

    Reviewed Joanne's Almost Fat-Free Lemon Cheesecake (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "made this for a skinny girl party..what a hit ..and almost guilt free. I did use splenda and nilla wafers.yum. Thanks for sharing Marie."

    Reviewed Thick Coffee Banana Smoothie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! Very satisfying and I felt like a big cheater. Thanks for sharing Annacia!"

    Reviewed Mc Donald's Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By CeeDee
    LinMarie says:

    "Since this is now something we make all the time, I decided to try with sierra mist cranberry splash. They were awesome! Great flavor with a cool pink color!"

    Reviewed Fancy Franks

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By AmyZoe
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter LOVED it!! (so did I). I used a couple extra hot dogs because I am greedy and subbed the chopped tomatoes for tomato sauce since thats what I had .My noodles were pasta shells. This will be made all the time from now on. Thanks for sharing AmyZoe!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites