Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sheepdoc

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #1052873

    Flag as Inappropriate

    375 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sirniki

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "I used gluten free flour and dried cherries. Also made for 1 so cut in 1/4. Made one big pancake. Very tasty!"

    Reviewed Omelet With Smoked Bleu Cheese and Caramelized Bacon

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not a big fan of eggs so cooked them very dry. I had precooked bacon so carmelized the bacon with brown sugar, pancake syrup, and cayenne in the skillet before I cooked the eggs. Just had regular bleu cheese and almonds instead of hazelnuts. The end result was awesome! Made for CQ 14."

    Reviewed Oyster Sauce Vegetables

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chocolatl
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice change for ordinary veggies. Made for CQ 14."

    Reviewed Fish and Sour Cream Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved it - the rest of the family didn't. I used tilapia loins. Very moist and tender. Made for CQ 14."

    Reviewed Cranberry Chocolate Oatmeal

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mia in Germany
    LinMarie says:

    "Putting chocolate on top of an already perfectly good food is a trend I can really jump on. Very tasty. I used my cooking method of throwing everything in a bowl, pouring boiling water on, covering, and it's ready to eat when you get out of the shower. Made for cq 14."

    Reviewed Almond Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I used Costco Stir-Fry vegetable blend which had everything in it, plus a few more veggies. Made for CQ 14."

    Reviewed Apple-Chocolate Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mia in Germany
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent salad. I used apples from the backyard tree and chopped up a Bark Thins for the chocolate. Made for CQ 14."

    Reviewed Oregon Tuna Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I didn't have water chestnuts so used some sliced English cucumber for crunch. Made for CQ 14."

    Reviewed Salmon With Dijon Dill Shallot Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavors. I adjusted to one serving. Made for CQ 14."

    Reviewed Starbuck's Spiced Holiday Coffee

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By NorthwestGal
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I used Starbucks VIA. Made for CQ 14"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites