Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sheepdoc

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #1052873

    Flag as Inappropriate

    382 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Country Potato Pie

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By momaphet
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 1/2 a box of the dried hash browns Costco sells. Very tasty."

    Reviewed Best Barbecue Sauce

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I sauteed the onions and garlic, then put everything else in the crockpot with the meat on low all day. I pulled the meat, skimmed the fat off, pureed the sauce and served together. Tasted great! Made for CQ 14."

    Reviewed Tomato-Zucchini Scallop

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great way to use up some garden veggies. I used Stove Top stuffing for the croutons (chicken) and was in a hurry so cooked 20 minutes in the microwave, then melted the cheese. Made for CQ 14."

    Reviewed Mediterranean Tuna Salad on Grilled Tomato Herb Bread

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with one smallish tomato and a individual-sized pkg of tuna and sized everything else accordingly for one. Also without the bread. Very tasty. Made for CQ 14."

    Reviewed Cranberry-Almond Granola

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great stuff. So healthy. I used chopped almonds because I didn't have any slivered, coconut oil, and dried cherries. Cooked on parchment paper to avoid the Pam spray. I cooked it a total of 45 minutes because it seemed too wet, but it dried nice and crunchy so I probably didn't need to cook it that long. Made for CQ 14."

    Reviewed Parmigiano Regianno With Fruit and Aged Balsamic

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "A very different and tasty way to eat fruit. I used a backyard red apple of unknown variety. Made for CQ 14."

    Reviewed Dragon's Breath Sticky Ribs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome! I cut back on the ginger and left out the red pepper for the wimpy people in my house. Made for cg 14."

    Reviewed Sirniki

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "I used gluten free flour and dried cherries. Also made for 1 so cut in 1/4. Made one big pancake. Very tasty!"

    Reviewed Omelet With Smoked Bleu Cheese and Caramelized Bacon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not a big fan of eggs so cooked them very dry. I had precooked bacon so carmelized the bacon with brown sugar, pancake syrup, and cayenne in the skillet before I cooked the eggs. Just had regular bleu cheese and almonds instead of hazelnuts. The end result was awesome! Made for CQ 14."

    Reviewed Oyster Sauce Vegetables

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chocolatl
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice change for ordinary veggies. Made for CQ 14."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites