Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jazzy chef

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1055205

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rainbow Popcorn

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is so good. I and my kids love it. I followed mamavelelka's advice and cooked it an extra 5 min and it was perfect. not chewy at all. This is definitely a keeper. I think this will make some really cute and easy gifts."

    Reviewed Mexican Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband said it turned out really well. He was raised on real mexican food so that's a compliment. I didn't add the jalapeno pepper due to little ones and I was worried it would make it too spicy. The tomato and cheese I just left out. It was still really good. I'll definately make this again. It was so fast thanks to the instant brown r..."

    Reviewed Southern bbq sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!!! I didn't have any onion salt so I added dehydrated onions and a bit more brown sugar. My son loved it. I won't buy bbq sauce again."

    Reviewed Chocolate Caramel Cookie Bark

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy. I definitely prefer w/ the toasted almonds, but my husband likes it w/o. (I did half and half). Was a huge hit. My son wouldn't stay out of them. If you love english toffee you'll love this."

    Reviewed Chocolate Caramel Cookie Bark

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy. I definitely prefer w/ the toasted almonds, but my husband likes it w/o. (I did half and half). Was a huge hit. My son wouldn't stay out of them. If you love english toffee you'll love this."

    Reviewed Buttercup Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good. My 11yr old liked it and he doesn't like squash. I forgot the salt and didn't have chives so i just skipped that part."

    Reviewed Aunt Helen's Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Caroline Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked it. I omitted the vinegar and chili powder. W/o them it was closer to how my mom used to make it. My son liked it and my 20 mo old ate the entire bun full I gave her. I was shocked. she usually never eats the whole thing. This recipe is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "I also used 2 cups Whole wheat flour and 1 cup all-purpose. These are so yummy. I made mini muffins instead of loaves. They cooked for 20 min and my kids love them. Thanks for the recipe. It's definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Cheesy Scalloped Potatoes and Ham

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good. I never have whipping cream on hand, so I subbed whole milk. My son loved these potatoes and so did I."

    Reviewed Wyoming Hash

    Handle
    Monday, May 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By wyomugs
    LinMarie says:

    "tasted like most chili mac skillets I've tried"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites