Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cattz

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1056280

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fresh Orange Curd

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "I reviewed this recipe after I finished making it and I realize that I forgot to give it a rating. Update to the review: I couldn't wait 8 hours and had to try this tonight with pound cake slices and whipped cream, It was light and refreashing! This one is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Gluten Free Strawberry Shortcake

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By GlutenFreeGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Spring is here and the strawberries are amazing so I made this recipe for GF Shortcake and I love it!! Fuss free and easy especially with my Kitchenaide stand mixer. I used white sugar and added the eggs one at a time and mixing well....I thought I over mixed it but the batter was light and fluffy. Perhaps they have too much baking powder in th..."

    Reviewed Turkey Pot Pie With Stuffing Crust (Using Leftovers)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this pot pie recipe today with my Thanksgiving Dinner leftovers. I used smashed red potatoes for the bottom layer. 3 cups of turkey, corn and lightly steamed broccoli for the vegetables. There wasn't any leftover gravy, so I combined a jar of alfrado sauce and a can of cream of mushroom soup plus about 1/2 can of milk. Topped with the stuf..."

    Reviewed The Best Rice Pudding !

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "The first time I made this pudding I loved the taste but it seemed too dry. This time I cooked it for 15 minutes less, gave it a final stir and covered it with plastic wrap as it cooled to keep in the moisture. Very nice."

    Reviewed Hearty White Bean Soup With Leftover Lamb and Shaved Fennel

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By TooAllergic
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this soup several times now and it is absolutely wonderful. The local store doesn't carry fresh fennel but I really don't miss it. Serve with crusty french bread and a glass of good table wine, that's my idea of comfort food."

    Reviewed Sweet Fuyu Persimmon Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent salad!! Light and sweet with the crunchy nuts covering the crunch of pomegranate seeds, very nice"

    Reviewed English Cream of Sorrel Herb Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "I found French Sorrel at the market yesterday and fell in love with the taste as I nibbled on a leaf. I tried this recipe today and absolutely love this soup. I added 4 cloves of fresh garlic along with the onion and potato. I will make this soup again, thank you."

    Reviewed Sweet Bread Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chilicat
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread pudding turned out great!! Next time I will cook it for 20-25 minutes so it will be moister. Serve it warm with vanilla bean ice cream"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites