Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    romagen

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1056712

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed C.O.M.F.Y. Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ?
    LinMarie says:

    "I used fresh cut green beans instead of broccoli. This was good and consumed without a problem by both my kids. Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Zucchini Au Gratin (Thanksgiving)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I will try a different cheese next time as I don't care for Parmesan. Adding some sauteed onion would also be an option. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Broiled Steelhead Trout With Rosemary, Lemon and Garlic

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By kitchengrrl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was too sour for my taste."

    Reviewed Broiled Steelhead

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Perogie Mollinga
    LinMarie says:

    "This was too sour for my taste."

    Reviewed Russian Berry Custard (Kissel)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Witch Doctor
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for the recipe, Witch Doctor. It allowed me to experience the long forgotten taste of childhood. My kids, who are not used to thick drinks and refused to even try it, don't know what they're missing. And yes, kissel is a drink, not a soup or custard! I am yet to try the grenadine in it."

    Reviewed Crispy Baked Basa

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "I think I like it fried better than baked because the breading gets really crispy when you fry it."

    Reviewed African Style Broccoli

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chow Gai Laan (Jade Green Broccoli)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to add about 1/3 cup water to keep the sauce consistency."

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  344 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to add about 2 cups of liquid to keep the soup consistency."

    Reviewed Cilantro Guacamole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. First time making guacamole. It was all gone within minutes, so had to make another portion right away. Didn't have enough cilantro though, so used some Italian parsley, with good results. Thank you for such a simple and flavorful recipe! I'll definitely be making it again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites