Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ms.Wren

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1056869

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Appetizer Grape Jelly and Chili Sauce Meatballs or Lil Smokies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY so simple ans delicious!"

    Reviewed Pork Boston Butt Roast With Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing as usual!!! everyone loved it was perfecg for new years eve,"

    Reviewed Hot Reuben Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this every year for a Christmas get together with extended family I double it, leave out the dressing(only because I don't care for it) , serve with good crackers & I make it in the microwave... so simple and never have any left."

    Reviewed Nick Stellino's No-Cook Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this so simple and flavor packed!! Made the night before, added 4 tablespoons olive oil (doubled the recipe) two cans sauce one large paste, added one can diced italian tomatoes,four cloves finely chopped garlic & 2 tsp red pepper flakes. I had a pizza party and everyone raved about the sauce. I WILL NEVER BUY STORE BOUGHT AGAIN!!"

    Reviewed Baja Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kevin Young
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this and have made it several times! The batter is simple and perfect, I sometimes sub hard cider for the beer.... delicious!"

    Reviewed Best Popovers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good but I also was looking for more of a rise. Will make again I think trying different flavor combinations depending on what I am serving them with. I mixed up some strawberry honey butter to spread on these and it was a great pairing."

    Reviewed Bulgogi (Korean Barbecued Beef) Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great we usually order this at one of our favorite restaraunts but wanted to try it at home. So simple and wonderful! Also we eat these with thinly sliced red onions and Kimchee (that's how it was served at the rest) and it is very flavorful with a little kick from the kimchee."

    Reviewed They Could Be Sliders (If Eaten With Eyes Closed) - White Castle

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  98 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was nothing short of AWESOME!!!! Kids and Hubby loved and so did I! Simple with little clean up and the ability to make it your own! I added roasted garlic and a little seasoning salt but could even be kicked up a bit by using the mexican velveeta if you wanted to go a different direction. Thanks!!!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By itsjustme
    LinMarie says:

    "This rocked I added chocolate chips and brought it to work everyone loved it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites