Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    angie r chatlos

    Member since Sep 2003

    Chef #105780

    From bantam, Connecticut

    Flag as Inappropriate

    82 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Warm and Cozy Bottom Round Roast Crock Pot Style

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Chef1MOM-Connie
    LinMarie says:

    "this was such a yummy treat on aq chilly day sooooo easy we will make this again"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By melfriesen
    LinMarie says:

    "we enjoyed this bread we made it more weight watchers friendly by using 4 cups of white flour and 1cup whole wheat flour we subbed applesauce for the oil and splenda for the sugar since we used splenda it baked much more quickly about 35-40 minutes i am interested what the calorie count is now"

    Reviewed Broccoli Rabe With Garlic

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Elana's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "you must add crushed red pepper flakes.....freshly grated parmesan cheese.....excellant with pasta or gnocchi"

    Reviewed Easy 3 Ingredient Pork Loin Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By WhatamIgonnaeatnext?
    LinMarie says:

    "i prepared this for father's day and what a wonderful treat fit for a king we had stovetop stuffing for pork and peas father was very pleased we will make this again so wonderful and sooo easy"

    Reviewed Black Bean and Sweet Potato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Reddyrat
    LinMarie says:

    "WOWIE!! this was great we ate it room temperture and it was great tommorrow we'll havethe leftovers chilled thanks for such a great recipe"

    Reviewed Ale'd Pork and Sauerkraut

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Virginia Cherry Blossom
    LinMarie says:

    "this is very yummy we used a pork butt.... mashed potatoes on the side are great"

    Reviewed Best Cheesecake from the Kraft Interactive Kitchen

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By save the cows
    LinMarie says:

    "this is wonderful.... made it with splenda and it was great didn't even put the fruit on top 5 stars all the way"

    Reviewed Pasta E Fagioli (Italian soup) with Italian Sausage

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "this was a true winner we used pork sausage and just 1/4 tsp. of crushed red pepper...it had a "little kick" thanks for such a winner....we will make this again and again"

    Reviewed Super Easy Coconut Cream Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Lumpy
    LinMarie says:

    "this is super-easy and super delicious"

    Reviewed Fresh-Made Manicotti or Cannelloni Crepes Shells

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "super-duper treat this is ma-ma-mia this was great"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites