Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    earthmama77

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1061114

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, May 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  145 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "These are AMAZING! I tried it without the vanilla (that was recommended by some reviewers) to see how the original recipe was and it was spectacular as is. Topped with maple syrup and thawed berries just makes it that much tastier. My two year old is chowing down on them, they are a hit!"

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an ok meal, and good for a quick & easy dinner, but not a favorite. I added corn, kidney beans, and Italiano seasoning and it still seemed to be missing something. I may try it again but will read more reviews for ideas to perk it up a little."

    Reviewed Crock Pot -Saucy Italian Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef #739386
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good recipe, pretty tasty and worth cooking again. I used normal diced tomatoes and then doubled the Italian seasoning & cut out the salt. I cooked for 2 hours on high and then about 3.5 hours on low & it was nice and tender. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Playdough

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and fun for my 2 year old (and me!)"

    Reviewed Cabbage and Beef Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "I modified this recipe but it was a great base to adjust according to what I had in the house. I used 1/2 the amount of beef and garlic salt &, doubled the onion, and added cooked rice at the end. It was a delicious soup & I will definitely cook it again!"

    Reviewed Unstuffed Bell Pepper Skillet

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By shelbyrose
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a delicious recipe, thanks for sharing! Changes I made: I used canned diced tomatoes w/ the juice, skipped the cheese, and used a mix of red, yellow & orange bell peppers instead of green. It was tasty!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "These are divine! I followed the recipe, only I made them a bit bigger and used an oil spray instead of parchment paper. I was baking 2 sheets of cookies at a time and found that they overcooked at 375C for 10 min but were perfect at 350C for 11 min. Amazing cookies! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Red Lentil Curry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Sandra Hyde
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this really good but a bit too spicy for me. Next time I'll try adding little less chili powder. Near the end of the meal I thought I'd try home-made plain yogurt on top it was very delicious!"

    Reviewed Lentil and Veggie Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Rachel Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a couple of small changes to this soup and really enjoyed it. I used the 2 cups of water from steaming the veggies as a replacement for some of the broth, and didn't add salt since my buillon has a lot in it already. I also used a mix of parsnips and carrots to make up the 1 cup carrots called for in the recipe. I've never steamed veggie..."

    Reviewed Apple Crisp II

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By jinx
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the directions except that I left out the walnuts. It was very good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites