Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    J Kay

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1062673

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sugar free apple cobbler

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Wishing Barbie
    LinMarie says:

    "fabulous recipe!!!!! Reminds me of my Grandma Lottie's appfulkuchen. I grew up eating this and was absolutely thrilled to find a sugar free recipe, since I never got the recipe from Grandma. Thank you so much Wishing Barbie!!!!!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Polish Meatballs in Sour Cream (klopsk W Smietanie)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Vina
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this recipe -- it is very rich. My mom is 100% Polish and she is always willing to try Polish recipes. She liked this very much also, it reminded her of something her grandmother Jozefina used to make."

    Reviewed Meatball Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is incredible!!!! I put extra tomato sauce and celery in and omitted the carrots. We had it with dinner and I thought the flavors were amazing. This is one of the easiest soups to make that I have ever made."

    Reviewed Sugar Free Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By sugarfree
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this pie and took it to my friends for Thanksgiving. I increased the spices, I admit, personal preference. My friends, who are also diabetic, kept asking in disbelief "are you sure this is sugar free?" Thank you very much!!!"

    Reviewed Christmas Stollen

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a stollen like my grandmother Komnick from Manheim made. The taste is incredibly close, the texture is not like what I remember hers was. I beleive she made hers in a loaf pan. However, I am very pleased with this recipe. Because of health issues, I used dried fruits instead of candied fruits, and probably used more than the ..."

    Reviewed Mandarin Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Doreen Randal
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not a huge fan of pork chops, the more to disguise them the better. This recipe is fantastic -- I almost licked the plate. I did not have cornstach or corn flour, so I used a tablespoon of flour, that worked fine as well. It is so easy to prepare as well."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites