Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KakashisGirl

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1064108

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Japanese Fruit Cake My Mom Used to Make

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jenny Grindele
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very time consuming and the recipe was a little vague sometimes for someone with little baking experience. However, the cake turned out amazing! I was surprised it tasted that good."

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Baked Beef Stroganoff Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out amazing!"

    Reviewed Japanese Cabbage Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By oh noel!
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought the cabbage rolls turned out too bland, however, it still went over well."

    Reviewed Japanese Gyoza

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very time consuming, but the finished product was great!"

    Reviewed Taco Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kay Demonbren
    LinMarie says:

    "I had this tonight and it was simple and fantastic! The only thing different I did was use a whole package of taco seasoning. I will be making this again for sure!"

    Reviewed Sloppy Joe Squares

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Amy E
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight, it was relatively quick and easy. The only thing I did differently was used cheddar instead of mozzarella. It wasn't bad, but the bottom layer of dough didn't cook."

    Reviewed Apple Streusel Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe almost exactly except I used half a lemon. I did not care for the crust, but the filling was amazing! I will definitely be using the filling in the future."

    Reviewed Cheddar Bay Biscuits (Red Lobster ) Recipes

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Chef #446072
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these tonight and loved them! I used milk instead of white wine, and they still turned out fantastic. I hope to make them with the white wine soon!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites