Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Beth Brogan

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #106614

    From Kalamazoo, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Marinated Baked Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes, indeed. Loved this! I intended to make this recipe last night, so I put the chicken in the marinade about 4 pm, only to find out DH wouldn't be home for dinner. So, I left them overnight and cooked tonight instead. Wonderful!! I used boneless chicken breasts and panko instead of the cracker crumbs. Baked about 45 mins. So good!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Jim Trebilcox
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this and will make again and again. I used regular fritos, no olives (DH won't eat them) and hot and spicy taco seasoning. Extra taco sauce, shredded lettuce and sour cream on top! YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Leighdear's Buffalo Chicken Dip Goes Main Course (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Sooz Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubs and I thoroughly enjoyed this last night. I wish I had doubled the sauce though and will do so next time. It's that good. I served w/ a side of rice and corn on the cob. YUM YUM. It's a keeper."

    Reviewed The Cadillac of Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "No shocker here - another winner from Kitten! DH and I love meatloaf and I'm forever trying new recipes. This rates right at the top. DH cannot tolerate mushrooms in any form, so I did have to omit those, but I added an additional 1/4 lb. ground beef and a bit more parmesan and breadcrumbs. I used chili sauce and did add a bit (not too much) c..."

    Reviewed Spaghetti a La Philly

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Wineaux
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubby and I loved this! What an easy twist on spaghetti that produces great results. The addition of the cream cheese made the sauce so rich and creamy and a beautiful color too. I doubled the recipe and we had lots of leftovers, so last night I put it in a sprayed baking dish and layered some shredded cheddar in and put it in the oven at 350 f..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Toffee Candy Cookies (Saltine Candy)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Girly_Girl_Lori
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfectly wonderful in every way!! Tastes just like (but better than!) a Heath or Skor bar. I used saltines (love the sweet/salty combination). Also covered the cookie sheet with Pam sprayed foil. I covered the melted chocolate w/ finely chopped pecans. Perfection!!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  445 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this. No leftovers! I did use panko instead of regular breadcrumbs. All I had on hand was a bottle of buttermilk ranch dressing, so I used that. Turned out so good. Perfectly crisp on the outside and moist on the inside. DH was a happy man!!"

    Reviewed Bill's Favorite Pumpkin Crumb Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Huge hit! Great taste. The crust is so wonderful. Like it better than Pumpkin Pie!!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Crumb Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By masmallow
    LinMarie says:

    "Huge hit! Great taste. The crust is so wonderful. Like it better than Pumpkin Pie!!"

    Reviewed Cabbage Soup (With Beef and Beans)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chicagoland Chef du Jour
    LinMarie says:

    "Great soup! So easy to throw together and with things (except for the cabbage) that I would usually have on hand. I think next time I will add a second can of the northern beans. YUMMY."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites