Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    - Momma Loon

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #106635

    From Sault Ste. Marie

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Basic Egg Bread for the Bread Machine (abm)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Spectacular turn out! This was a very moist, light and fluffy bread. It rose so much that it hit the top of my machine lid. I used Robin Hood Nutri Flour and added an extra 2 tablespoons of milk to account for the flour change. This will be my regular bread from now on. Thanks so much for a delicious and easy recipe."

    Reviewed Rustic Italian Bread ABM

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "Great tasting recipe !"

    Reviewed Carrot Pineapple Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent muffins, big, light and moist. I added 1 1/2 tsp of hemp protein powder to the batter also. I add the protein powder to most things and these muffins were so tasty the kids didn't realize I'd made my "spooky" addition. Great recipe and sure to be a regualr around our house."

    Reviewed The Original Rice Krispies Treats Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "made this original recipe using 44 regular size mallows and 6 cups cereal, worked perfectly, used a slightly smaller pan so I would get thicker squares."

    Reviewed Best Molasses Cookies 1961

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "OH BOY ! ! are these great cookies to bake and to eat. Made mine on the crispy side. Thanks for this wonderful treat."

    Reviewed Country Sponge Cake 1972

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a beautiful five star cake. I have made it several times now, and each and every time it has been fabulous. Great recipe, thanks."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough in Food Processor

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this fast pizza dough. I also make it just in a bowl with a fork to mix. I like it also because the rising takes place as you are cutting your toppings and its ready to go. It always comes out great and fresh tasting.Great easy recipe."

    Reviewed Baked Strawberry Shortcake 1965 ( Canadian)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummmmy, I ran to get the last piece, what more can I say!! This is so simple, with a light homebaked taste. I used the whole 2 or more cups of berries that I had on hand, and it worked out great for me. I know if you try this recipe you wont get any complaints serving this to guests. Thanks for a great dessert recipe."

    Reviewed Strawberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummmmy, I ran to get the last piece, what more can I say!! This is so simple, with a light homebaked taste. I used the whole 2 or more cups of berries that I had on hand, and it worked out great for me. I know if you try this recipe you wont get any complaints serving this to guests. Thanks for a great dessert recipe."

    Reviewed Banana Loaf 1968

    Handle
    Thursday, May 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "great and fast."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites