Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BayLeigh Ann

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #106777

    From Enid

    Flag as Inappropriate

    74 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Sunday, May 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  840 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Just served this for Mother's day and it was a huge hit... I pounded the chicken breast to about 1/4 inch thickness and used a rack.. the chicken was moist enough to cut with a fork and the outside was crispy! yummy"

    Reviewed Sausage Balls

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (14 people found this helpful) |  159 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "These were super but I had some problems with mine being so dry they wouldn't stick together... I was going to add more cheese but added some cranberry jelly instead. They were delicious and people kept asking about the secret ingredient! I'll plan to add the jelly next time! (I used probably 2 tbsp of jelly) Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Versatile Mustard Dip/Sandwich Spread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "Used this as a dip for Sausage Balls and it was a hit! I will probably 1/2 the recipe next time for one batch of balls. I tried it as a sandwich spread and it was great too! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Blueberries or Raspberries With Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "This tastes amazingly good... very rich and creamy... however, it is nowhere near 4 servings... I served three and it was a very skimpy 3 servings... next time I think I'll add some whipped cream to it to give it some volume.. Yes, there will be a next time. Thanks for the keeper recipe!"

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "5 Stars for EASY smeasy! 5 Stars for EASY clean up. 5 Stars for FANTASTIC TASTE! I accidentally added a 6th ingredient - a tsp of vanilla and they were scrumptious. And just to help you not have to clean peanut butter out of your measuring cups a regular jar of peanut butter is 1 1/2 cups... who knew?"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cowboy Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  84 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good. Very fudgey chocolatey but not dense.. The mix was very dry and I had to read back over everything to make sure I'd followed it correctly... I did.. it's just dry. I loved the oatmeal in them.. and think I'll try them without the chocolate chips next time (I hear the gasps... LOL)"

    Reviewed Double Crust Avocado Breakfast Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Sesquipedalian Sapphist
    LinMarie says:

    "Okay. I read this recipe and thought ODD ODD ODD. However, I was feeling adventurous and tried it. HOLY COW. Somehow this all works together for a great taste. (I used almond butter in place of peanut butter). Looking for a way to increase your kids fiber?? THIS IS IT!! Yeah it's got fat in it.. but it's good fat!"

    Reviewed Trinidadian Stew Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Harley Quinn
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not make this into a stew. Instead, I omitted the coconut milk and water. I cut back the vegetable oil to 1/8 cup and simply used the remaining ingredients as a sauce for the chicken. I LOVED browning the chicken in the brown sugar! After I added the remaining ingredients, I let the sauce cook down until it reached the desired consistenc..."

    Reviewed Onion and Potato casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty comfort food! I did not boil the potatoes at all. I sliced them very thin with my mandolin and layered with the sauteed onion/garlic mix, covered with parchment paper and popped in the oven for 45 minutes. I omitted the milk entirely. The caramelized onions made this dish!!"

    Reviewed Lemony Black-Eyed Pea and Cilantro Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely SCRUMPTIOUS! Wonderful fresh salad that packs a great FIBER punch! I did not peel or seed the tomato and tripled the amount of cilantro. Make sure you use freshly squeezed lemon juice as it DOES make a difference."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites