Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dienia B.

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #107135

    Flag as Inappropriate

    2273 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Green Olive Sauce (With Pasta, Fish or Omelet)

    Handle
    7 hours ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By sofie-a-toast
    LinMarie says:

    "i had this over an omelet very nice very filling easy peazy cakepops on parade hope you are having fun lol italian leg of quest"

    Reviewed Potatoes With Hot Sauce

    Handle
    8 hours ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "sorry the photos so dark hopefully someone else will take better one ,anyway this dis is great breakfast dish for us it had everything for mr picky , i used bell pepper , you know how he is ..sheesh anyway make this one its a keeper( i made more gravy myself ) made for s/a leg of quest and cakepops on parade"

    Reviewed Garlic Bread (Pane Strofinato All'Aglio)

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Linky1
    LinMarie says:

    "wow oh wow this is good easy too i put cheese on some of them,its the law i believe lol made for italian leg of quest cakepops on parade"

    Reviewed Caprese Salad With Caper Vinaigrette

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "this is fresh and very good tasting (the zest and basil were good together , not in picture to messy ) loved the capers with the tomatoes and cheese light salad but filling made for italian leg of quest,cakepops on parade make this eazy peazy"

    Reviewed Anti-Stress Antipasto

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "easy peasy love this salad italian leg of tour cakepops on parade"

    Reviewed Mashed Black Beans

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mrs Goodall
    LinMarie says:

    "easy peasy tastes like the beans in a mexican place i go made for south american leg cakepops on parade"

    Reviewed Brazilian Potato Salad Aka

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "this salad is sooo easy , i used frozen peas and carrots as well as frozen corn , i love the combo , ive never had potato salad this way before but its now in my rotation try this one tell your mil thanks . south american leg of quest cakepops on parade"

    Reviewed 55 House Salad

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "this was nice salad cut down for one used bacos loved the blue cheese made for italian leg of the quest cakepops on parade"

    Reviewed Llapingachos - Potato Cakes Filled With Cheese

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "ok i loved these but mr picky says they are too much like his moms ??? i loved the cheese in them and per k-9 review add no milk fast side dish for breakfast cakepops on parade south american leg of quest"

    Reviewed Venezuelan Scrambled Eggs - Perico Venezolano

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "i made the recipe with garlic(diners) eggs and without garlic (baby katos)and i prefer the ,with garlic by a smidge ,which is this recipe mr picky liked them both. if you like denver omelets you will like this recipe cakepops on parade south american leg"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites