Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DollyH

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1075118

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dublin Coddle - Irish Sausage, Bacon, Onion and Potato Hotpot

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been looking for an Irish dish to make besides corned beef and cabbage. I'm glad I ran across this one, it was awesome. My daughter that doesn't even like potatoes ate them right up. This had great flavor. The only reason I give it 4 stars instead of five is it could have used more sausage. i think next time I will add 1 1/2 - 2 times the s..."

    Reviewed Raspberry Lemon Thumbprint Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By jeniwan
    LinMarie says:

    "I was so excited to make these cookies because I love jelly filled cookies. So it really sucks that these cookies were not that great. They tasted too much like like flour. Not a sweet enough "cookie" flavor."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1217 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "There are no words to express how absolutely amazing these brownies are. I have never made brownies before that didn't come out of a box. I used toffee bits and chocolate chips, wonderful combination. I also doubled the recipe and baked for about 32 minutes. I will never make brownies out of a box again. Dolly H."

    Reviewed Potato Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are NASTY! I thought it was weird to have such few ingredients and no eggs, I took my chances anyway.....MISTAKE. I can't believe these cookies got any good reviews. They tasted like crispy rounds of flour and butter. I have had potato chip cookies before and these were not at all like them. Don't waste your ingredients on these."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Blossom Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By LizCl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a pretty good cookie. Would have been better with a shortbread or sugar cookie though. The cookie itself is a little hard."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Blossom Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bridget Elaine
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a pretty good cookie. Would have been better with a shortbread or sugar cookie though. The cookie itself is a little hard."

    Reviewed Easy Beef and Noodles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Shannonmc
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome flavor! I had to cook it about 45 min longer to make the meat tender though. I also added a can of mushrooms the same time I put in the carrots and used a little corn starch and water to thicken at end. I will make this again but next time I will use diet lean stew meat. The chuck roast seemed to be too fatty. I don't like picking through ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites