Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LadyLigeia

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #107558

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kittencal's Caramel Apples

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "PERFECTION!!! need I say more? Thanks so much, we are thoroughly enjoying this recipe, and plan to continue enjoying it every fall. (I also added coarsely chopped pecans on mine, and special fall sprinkles for the kids, who aren't fan of nuts.) "

    Reviewed Nat's Cucumber Cream Cheese Bagel

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Nat Da Brat
    LinMarie says:

    "OH YUM!!!! This has become my breakfast on the go with a thermos of coffee. It is the perfect thing to hold me over until lunch. I use a whole grain bagel, extra cheese (cuz I'm a cheese FIEND!) and lots of black pepper on a super pile of crisp cucumbers. The flavors and texture combination is glorious! Thanks so much!!!"

    Reviewed Pub Mustard

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cappuccino Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! A friend of mine made these for a meeting at my uni and I've been searching for the recipe ever since. Just like it says above, it is a good muffin on its own, but with the spread they are fantastic. Thanks for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Mediterranean Stuffed Tomatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "Added ground cooked lamb, also used pine nuts rather than pistachios. Very wonderful summer meal! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Prune Whip or Prune Fool

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Stella Mae
    LinMarie says:

    "Happy plums!"

    Reviewed Dog Food

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Bobtail
    LinMarie says:

    "We call it Puppy Chow. Good stuff. :-)"

    Reviewed Tuna Pita Pockets

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "very good, light, healthy lunch. I used the tuna in the pouch, used regular mayonnaise(I'm not a fan of most low fat products), I also added sliced radishes and sweet onion, I also used cilantro on mine, I substituted garlic Tabasco for the regular and I tried using sesame seeds on one and BBQ peanuts on another... I gotta say just a few of the p..."

    Reviewed Mama's Creamed Peas for Sick Tummies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom always added diced potatoes and sometimes pearl onions to it when she made it for us, it was always one of my favorite side dishes she would make for us growing up. Its definately comfort food for kids!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites