Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    3LilCritter

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1076345

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, made for dinner! I doubled recipe but only used 1 celery stalk because I normally don't like celery in recipes. Will be my new "go to " recipe!"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  858 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "This banana bread was very tasty. It was definitely more the consistency of a bread pudding and I normally like my banana bread to have a more cake like texture. It was almost too moist for my preference. All that said I still enjoyed it with a glass of cold milk!"

    Reviewed Almost Cake Mix Vanilla Cupcakes!

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! The cake tastes to me like the cut out cookies I make. I used a little almond extract in it and I thought the cake was delicious on its own. I did frost it with a buttercream icing. I also used gluten free flour (betterbatter) and it turned out great! I made this a cake instead of cupcakes."

    Reviewed Caramelized Baked Chicken Legs/Wings

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  234 Reviews  |  By djmastermum
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this is GOOD! I only used 1/2 cup honey and I used about 1/2 tsp. garlic powder. I also used gluten free soy sauce. I kept skin on chicken and baked it for 45 min. at 350, basting every 15 min and turned them at 30 min. Last 15 min. I turned oven up to 375. So total cooking time was 1 hour. The color was gorgeous and skin crisped nice. My ..."

    Reviewed Computer Chip Snack (Marshmallow Peanut Butter Popcorn)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By 4sweeper
    LinMarie says:

    "Addictive! I made this Saturday night and it was gone pretty quick. I did not put peanuts or cherrios in and it was still great! In fact I made 2 batches, the first one I didn't bake in oven... the sauce was sooo good. The 2nd batch I baked and it was yummy! Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Golden Chicken Nuggets

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Missy Wright
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I made these gluten free by using Better Batter GF Flour. I think next time though I will use more of the cajun seasoning. I had to salt them when I removed them from oil. We dipped them in BBQ sauce & sweet & sour. Very nice crispy breading."

    Reviewed Hot Fudge Sauce - Microwave

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Iron Bloomers
    LinMarie says:

    "Ditto all the other 5 stars! This stuff is GREAT! Sooo Easy!"

    Reviewed Cheddar Bar-B-Q Chicken Breasts!!!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Wende
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! I grilled the chicken on the Foreman grill. I put BBQ sauce on it, grated some cheddar cheese on it, sprinkled some real bacon pieces on it and microwaved it til cheese melted. Very Tasty! Thanks Wende for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  723 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "SO Easy and Fabulous! I goofed and picked up beef broth, I was a litle hesitate to make it but I did anyways... It was outstanding! It tasted like a baked potato beef roast soup! Definetly 5 stars!!!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2802 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I loved this! I did not thicken the sauce, I served it over jasmine rice and it was wonderful. It reminded me of the Bourbon Chicken we would get from the mall. I forgot to add the ginger, which I didn't miss. I also used boneless chicken thighs. This was a very easy receipe to make."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites