Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1076383

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1076383

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tater Tots Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By aearley
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy! My family loved this! I didn't have the cream of celery soup so I used broccoli cheese soup and it tasted great! Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  430 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! My entire family loved it! I doubled the amount of chicken and carrots but otherwise made it exactly as written. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Chicken Macaroni Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By HeidiRenee
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Thank you for posting this recipe! My whole family loved it!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  840 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS!!!! THANK YOU FOR POSTING!!! Even our pickiest eater asked for seconds!! I followed the directions exactly and it was perfect! Everyone is already asking when I am going to make it again! Thank you! Officially our family's favorite chicken recipe!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  703 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! My whole family loved it and immediately asked when I would make it again! This is my new favorite recipe for chicken pot pie! Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Sausage Quiche

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! My whole family loves this! It was gobbled up so fast that I will need to make more than one next time! (I cooked the onion with the sausage before making it)?YUMMY!!!
    Thanks for posting! Definitely a keeper!!!!"

    Reviewed Ziti Pepperoni Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Thank you for posting this recipe. Followed the recipe exactly and my entire family loved it!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  725 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious soup! My entire family loved it! Even my picky eater loved it! Thank you for sharing! This is my new favorite recipe for potato soup!
    I followed the recipe exactly but I
    I did add 1 extra cup cubed potatoes to be able to mash more and add to thickness.
    I also added 1/2 TBSP minced garlic.
    <br/..."

    Reviewed French Garlic and Herb Bread (Quick and Easy)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! My whole family loved it! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Caramel Pull Aparts

    Handle
    Sunday, May 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Thank you for sharing this recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites