Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Florida Cook

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1077757

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Wasabi Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Columbus Foodie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this as a side dish for dinner tonight. Turned out to be delish!! Thanks for the recipe and congrats for being chef of the day. =:)"

    Reviewed Brown Rice Milk

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By gruurly
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome recipe! I had no idea it would be so easy and so good. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Parmesan Crusted Chicken Breast With Honey Mustard Sauce and New

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Christina Robbe
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner tonight and it was totally delish! Thanks for the recipe and congrats on being chef of the day. =:) -Quentin"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Garlic Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  219 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner tonight and turned out perfect. I didn't alter the recipe any. I usually buy alfredo sauce in a jar, but not anymore. Thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Fudge Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these brownies for a few months am finally getting around to writing my review. These are a huge hit with my father and that says a lot. He is very picky with food and he asks for these all of the time. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Spinach Salad With Japanese Ginger Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By FloridaNative
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just as good as my favorite Japanese Steak house's ginger dressing. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Tenders

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the second recipe I've tried of yours and the second perfect, five star rating also. This chicken turned out very well. It was flavorful, crispy and tender at the same time. Everyone raved over how well it turned out. Thanks for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed The Air Freshener That Answers the Burning Question

    Handle
    Thursday, May 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! I'll have to try this next time I'm running late in the kitchen. You are obviously an experienced cook and I need to learn lots form you! =:)"

    Reviewed Christmas Biscotti

    Handle
    Thursday, May 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Mary in NJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Love them! Love them! Love them! I know they're Christmas Biscotti, but I'm Jewish and it's May and they're still good. =:) Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Jim's country style pork ribs

    Handle
    Thursday, May 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By James Bray Sr.
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out extremely well. I wouldn't change a thing on this recipe. I got a thumbs up from everyone only because their mouths were full and they couldn't talk. =:) Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites