Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Brandi1976

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #107900

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Not Sweet, Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Suzy Q Z
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never had sweet potatoes any other way than with brown sugar butter and marshmallows and my first deviation from my norm was pretty good! I used frozen sweet potatoes that I had gotten from the Schwan's man. Very nice! I like!"

    Reviewed Easy Stuffed Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "I came across this recipe while searching for ones using brown rice. Great soup! Thanks alot - light yet filling. Great recipe!!!"

    Reviewed M & M Dream Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the recipe and made two pans to take to work cause I wanted to get the sweetened condensed milk out of my cupboard. Everyone loved them! Tastes like Monster Cookies!"

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Ladybug II
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! I used a 9 x 13 pan as it makes ALOT. I should have made sure I used enough parmesan - I got tired of grating! This is a great recipe - Thanks LadybugII~Brandi"

    Reviewed Leeks Braised in Cream With Garlic and Lemon

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "This was cool! My first dish of leeks, my first anything with leeks and I like them! Very easy, very tasty!Thanks! I probably should have cooked them longer like redletter suggests."

    Reviewed Flax Seed Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Ellen-42
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff is great!!! Thanks~Brandi"

    Reviewed Flax Seed Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread was very easy to make and bake. It's not too sweet and does have a good flavor. Interesting texture. Great way to have flax in your diet!I think it would be great to make as french toast. I'll make it again. thanks!Brandi"

    Reviewed Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Unkle Leo
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW - everyone at my work loved it - thanks! Really moist, really flavorful! Definelty a keeper and I will make again...an again. ~Brandi"

    Reviewed Garlicky Balsamic Vinegar Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought it was good! It was a bit dry, but I don't think I used enough oil - my handy chopper couldn't handle it all! I sauted my boneless, skinless chicken in it - GREAT!Thanks!Brandi"

    Reviewed The Best White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By boardgirl148
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really great - I too had a large jar of beans and doubled the recipe - much to the delight of my co-workers. They liked it too. Very easy to follow directions, also. Thanks! Brandi"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites