Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ***KissTheCook***

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1079336

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Marinated Flank Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely loved this with steak and I have used it also with pork. Great marinade Erin!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chocolate Pudding Cake with Chocolate Ganache

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lora Schoeder
    LinMarie says:

    "Good Golly, was this good! I made it for our Easter dessert and those that indulged loved it! The compliments were flying my way and I loved every minute of it :) Great cake!"

    Reviewed Pasta with Shrimp in Tomato Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "DH and I really loved this pasta! I plan to make it again soon, and use scallops instead of the shrimp for a nice change!"

    Reviewed Chunky French Applesauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I love cinnamon, so I used 2 T. and it was awesome. I also used 5 T. sugar. Since it is so much cheaper to make my own, I will be using this recipe from now on! It's a great one!"

    Reviewed The Best Fried Ravioli

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By LittleMissCook
    LinMarie says:

    "You want to talk about a great appetizer, this is IT! I will share this recipe with my neighbor who entertains a lot and is always looking for new ones to make. This is a great addition to my appetizer recipes, and one I really look forward to making again!"

    Reviewed Hot Feta Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I added fresh cut up shrimp pieces to mine and we dipped our chips and enjoyed every single one of them! My neighbor shared it with me and she went home with the recipe telling me she couldn't wait to give her sisters the recipe as they entertain a lot and would love it as much as she did. Great dip anytime! I look forward to sharing it with my..."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1382 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I prepared this for company coming for dinner and everyone went crazy over it! I made enough for the 6 of us by tripling the recipe. It was the perfect amount for us, though we are not huge eaters. We had Italian bread and butter with it and was it ever good!"

    Reviewed Cardamom Applesauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely wonderful! I have made it at least 5 times now, and each time it is eaten right up with our dinners and everyone enjoys it so much! We love the addition of the cardamom. It is such a nice spice for desserts and in fruit dishes. Yummy and great to accompany any dinner from your favorite comfort food to an exquisite dinner for ..."

    Reviewed Peas, Mushrooms, and Scallions

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Helping Hands
    LinMarie says:

    "I added in some fresh garlic with ours! SImple to make and on the table in no time, this is a quick and delicious addition to our dinner!"

    Reviewed Savoury Couscous

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Chef floWer
    LinMarie says:

    "We really loved it! What an easy recipe it is. It was on the table in no time The flavors were simple and a great side to our lamb dinner!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites