Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    missviolinist

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #108275

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Easiest Fudge Recipe

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe and so does my entire family. I've been making this same fudge recipe now for several years. Last year I wasn't able to and everyone missed the delicious fudge. It will be on our Christmas table this year for sure."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Bread Pudding in Caramel Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent, quick and easy dessert and everyone in my house loved it. My husband couldn't wait either, and it was done after only 3 1/2 hours on high. My compliments to the chef :) Melissa"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pumpkin Pie Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By DebM
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Is this amazing. And that's the words of my teenage sons.. It was super easy to make, but I did cook it on high for 4 hours, as I started it late, but it still came out great. What a great treat and a great pumpkin dessert. Will have this more often, esp. now with the holidays approaching!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Khat
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent and yummy. I substituted the apples however, for blueberries at my son's suggestion. I'll have to double it next time as there wasn't enough for my big brood and their friends. But it did make the house smell heavenly. It was easy to make, and I esp. love the topping. I plan to make that for use on other desserts as well. "

    Reviewed Crock O' Cranberry Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Peace
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a little time consuming but not difficult to make. I fed my husband and four teenage sons with this and it was a big hit. I was doubtful however that they would like the unusual combination of flavors but it was a real winner. My boys are begging me to make this again really soon. Thanks Peace for such a wonderful and unique recipe. We'll..."

    Reviewed Upside Down Chocolate Pudding Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By petcanu
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a quick and very tasty dessert. I made this for my family and they were all raving for more. Unfortunatley I didn't make enough so next time I will have to double the recipe as I have a large family and they eat quite a bit esp. my teenage sons. Thanks petcanu for sharing this wonderful receipe. missviolinist"

    Reviewed Crock Pot " Smashed" Peaches

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an absolutely yummy recipe. It was the first time I'd made a dessert in my crockpot and my family thoroughly loved it. In fact my teenage son was raving for more. I did adapt it slightly in that we don't have a great selection of peaches so I used canned peaches. I drained them and then mashed them up. And of course I had to double the rec..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites