Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    weluv2cook

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1084367

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bobby's Goulash

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lalaflutist
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times and in regards to your notation on the noodles. I put the noodles in and let them rest the 30 minutes at the end. The noodles come out perfect. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Salsa Pinto Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ©
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Very simple and made as directed. Served with fish tacos. I think i will try with black beans, too. May try topping with cheese.thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "these are very good! easy for beginner bakers. i rolled them out thanksgiving eve, and took them out an 1-1/2 hours before dinner. i let them rise next to the hot oven and baked as directed. i like aviva's helpful hint on how to divide dough. thanks for posting such tasty rolls."

    Reviewed Amazing Chicken Tortilla Soup!

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By Valerie Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing-it is! i added some black beans, and next time i will add more jalapenos (kick it up some more). i used one can of diced tomatoes and one can of diced tomatoes with green chilis (it's all i had). will be making and freezing again. thanks"

    Reviewed Zucchini or Yellow Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, May 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Connie51
    LinMarie says:

    "okay, i must agree this is a wonderful casserole. it is so easy to prepare. i used fresh zucchini, squash & tomatoes from my garden. i added about 1 cup of marinara sauce (because i didn't use can tomatoes). i added cooked sweet turkey sausage to still keep it healthy. thanks!"

    Reviewed Grilled Shrimp With Garlic & Herbs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "thanks!! we loved this. wouldn't change a thing."

    Reviewed Taco Soup (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "we all loved this soup! couldn't get mexican stewed tomatoes, so i used regular stewed and 2 cans of diced tomatoes w/green chiles. didn't use the regular diced tomatoes. added more green chiles than called for. we have plenty of leftovers, and i am going to freeze for additional meals. thanks"

    Reviewed Calico Beans (Baked Beans W/ 3 Kinds of Beans)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "i like the mix of beans. i would add an extra can of baked beans next time, and i would probably cook longer to make the kidney beans tender. thanks"

    Reviewed Baked Garlic Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Northwest Lynnie
    LinMarie says:

    "this is a great side dish. loved the fresh garlic taste. i added parmesan cheese. next time i will add some parsley. thanks"

    Reviewed Subway's Chipotle Southwest Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By acid.
    LinMarie says:

    "great sauce. we used it to make crab cake sliders. thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites