Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1085374

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1085374

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chile 'n' Cheese Spirals

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Wendy@TN
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried so many of your recipes, this one is GREAT !!!! Thanks again for something easy and good"

    Reviewed Tater Tot Venison Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Wendy@TN
    LinMarie says:

    "I AM A FAN.........sorry chef with no name, this one is a keeper with us. Glad I tried it, will have to pass on to my mom, she loves this kinda stuff"

    Reviewed Super Easy Ham and Swiss Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Wendy@TN
    LinMarie says:

    "quick and easy way to use leftover ham"

    Reviewed Prize Winning Chocolate Cherry Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Wendy@TN
    LinMarie says:

    "This was 5 stars for sure. The other guest who does not even have a zaar acct must be missing something because they forgot something, or did something wrong-lolI followed directions, used what I was suppose to and this was like something from my fav. rest. here in town. Hubby ate about half of it in one day"

    Reviewed Fresh Mango Salsa

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Wendy@TN
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this with a fish recipe that called for mango salsa. I wanted something better than the store brand- This was SO much better and worth the effort of doing it myself. reminds me of one I would get at a nice dinner out somewhere"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Pinwheels

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Wendy@TN
    LinMarie says:

    "I was wanting to make a appetizer that wasn't the same old thing. Well, THIS WAS IT !!! this was new and different from the standards. Everyone gobbled them up and wanted the recipe!!! They were gone in a flash, so can't tell you how they would have been left over and reheated- LOL"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Pinwheels

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "I was wanting to make a appetizer that wasn't the same old thing. Well, THIS WAS IT !!! this was new and different from the standards. Everyone gobbled them up and wanted the recipe!!! They were gone in a flash, so can't tell you how they would have been left over and reheated- LOL"

    Reviewed Crème Caramel Chai Smoothies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Wendy@TN
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this in the house- kids loved making it with me as well"

    Reviewed Smoked Sausage and White Bean Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Wendy@TN
    LinMarie says:

    "used 5 cups of stock as suggested by 4QTpies and it was perfect"

    Reviewed Venison Bacon Burgers

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Wendy@TN
    LinMarie says:

    "me and sister in law did this one as well- PERFECT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! loved it/ but I think Hubbies loved it more- lol"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites