Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Abbs <3

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1085428

    Flag as Inappropriate

    83 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  119 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! Easy. Nice light flavor!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  632 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious! I also put cinnamon in the batter and a generous amount of chopped walnuts on top, and it all just came together to create this incredibly moist and delicious cake. Since I live alone, I am going to try freezing the second cake since there is no way that I can eat both and hadn't thought about halving the recipe, haha"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  489 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "absolutely delicious and good reheated, too!"

    Reviewed Chili Roasted Chicken Breasts or Thighs

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By M&Mers
    LinMarie says:

    "Really yummy and easy! The sweetness of the BBQ sauce really compliments the heat of the chili powder...which isn't really even that spicy. Loveee itt."

    Reviewed Lazy Cottage Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "i think this is good. i added garlic powder and added the tomato soup to the beef like someone suggested, and i used peas. i think what this needs is like wayyy more veggies but that's just me. otherwise, very good."

    Reviewed Simply the Best Skillet Pork Chops Ever

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By NancysFancies
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! I think my pork chops could have been taken out of the skillet 2-3 min earlier but other than that, so good. Moist and so flavorful! The boyfriend and I both loved <3"

    Reviewed Simply the Best Skillet Pork Chops Ever

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By NancysFancies
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! I think my pork chops could have been taken out of the skillet 2-3 min earlier but other than that, so good. Moist and so flavorful! The boyfriend and I both loved <3"

    Reviewed Low-Fat Yogurt Chicken Fingers

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By GidgeJane
    LinMarie says:

    "Really yummy and wicked easy! Love itt!"

    Reviewed BBQ Steak & Peppers Sandwich

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Really really yummy! I didn't use mayonnaise but I added a little extra BBQ, and it was delicious! I think that pan-frying the peppers would be a good idea but this definitely worked, too!"

    Reviewed Strawberry, Orange & Almond Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By swissms
    LinMarie says:

    "Ohyeah, the almonds totallyy make this! I liked this salad alot...and the poppyseed dressing, but I think a lighter, fruitier dressing would work as well."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites