Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Tami 2

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1086079

    From Summerfield, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Herb Crusted Turkey Tenderloin

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By dawnie808
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight and both my husband and I loved it. It will be going on our favorite recipe list. I made it with cranberry chutney and I couldn't believe my gravy loving husband absolutely loved it."

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  546 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe surprised me even with all the accolades. I had quite a bit of leftover london broil as well as broccoli, and wanted an easy recipe. I followed the recipe exactly. Dried garlic and dried ginger? It was delicious. The only change I would make next time would be to use less or no cornstarch for the initial marinade. Thank you Chri..."

    Reviewed Tilapia Piccata

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious recipe. I didn't have orzo and served it over tri color spaghetti. I
    will be making this often. My husband said it was better than chicken piccata, which he loves!"

    Reviewed Caramelized Baked Chicken Legs/Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (18 people found this helpful) |  220 Reviews  |  By djmastermum
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been cooking for 42 years of marriage and have to say this recipe is one of the best for chicken legs. I had 5 pounds of chicken legs and doubled everything but the honey and it came out so delicious. My husband said I could make this every week and he would be happy. A real keeper. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Emeril Lagasse's Pumpkin Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my son's birthday and everyone at the table just loved it, including his five month old daughter! Excellent recipe I will make again."

    Reviewed Fettuccine With Wild Mushrooms

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I used 2 packages of mixed gourmet mushrooms and leeks for the onions. My husband asked when I would make it again!Thank you for a restaurant quality recipe."

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  485 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I halved the recipe for my husband and me and it was outstanding. I made the recipe exactly as is, but used more green onions and more Old Bay and basil.I would like to try it on other fish next time."

    Reviewed Soy Balsamic Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "A delicious recipe for chicken thighs. I sauteed shallots and added couscous to a pan while the chicken was cooking. When it was done, I poured the liquid in the pan with the couscous. It was marvelous and very moist. Will definitely be making again."

    Reviewed Potato'n Salmon Cakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy and very delicious. I used instant mashed potatoes and it worked fine. My husband thought they were wonderful, the best salmon cakes ever. I did use a small amount of butter and olive oil to saute them."

    Reviewed Orange Roughy

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Chef Acosta
    LinMarie says:

    "Because I wasn't feeling well, I didn't want to cook an elaborate meal. My husband and I were very surprised at how delicious this was.Simple is sometimes better! I served it over pasta to get all those delicious juices."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites