Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MEMAJO

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #108616

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Praline-Apple Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Little Suzy Homemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this bread last week-end after seeing the picture in the Southern Living magazine. It was delicious. My hubby and I ate a piece before it was cooled and ate some after cooling. I doubled the recipe and gave one loaf to my parents. My dad likes to heat a slice up for about 15 seconds in the microwave. I will definitely be making it again."

    Reviewed Dot's Corn Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe, my family loves them. I always double the recipe because of family size. I am going to stick with this recipe."

    Reviewed Bev's Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  291 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent. I have a problem with other sauces being watery when I put it on the spaghetti, but not this recipe. My entire family loved it. This will become a family dinner I am sure."

    Reviewed Shore is Good Seafood Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this dip several times and it is always requested at most of the functions I go to. It is easy to prepare. I serve it on Melba Toast or scoops."

    Reviewed She Crab Soup (((Delicious)))

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this just exactly like the recipe but I had to add more sherry to get the taste I was looking for. I loved it. It taste a lot like the she crab soup at The Santa Fe Station, a restaurant in South Carolina. I used about 2 1/2 ounces sherry."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Jelly Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Bernie V.
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby went crazy over this pie. He loved it."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I had absolutely no problem at all with this recipe. I followed the directions exactly and it was delicious. I took it to a Women's Missionary Meeting at my church and everyone wanted the recipe. I am going to make this again for Thanksgiving dinner dessert. It was simple to make also."

    Reviewed Jimmy Carter Cake II

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef Mommie
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this last week-end after my DH went off of his diet and it was out of this world, He wanted to know if he could hide it so he could keep it all for himself."

    Reviewed Turnip Puff

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last week and it is definitely a keeper. My husband and I both loved it."

    Reviewed Thick and Creamy New England Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  191 Reviews  |  By teen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this over the week-end and it was great. My husband loved it and said he wants me to make it again soon. He said he could eat it every day. It is a very simple recipe which is what I liked. Great!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites