Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mom2B&B

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1087344

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crescent Sopaipilla / Sopapilla Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Peace
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is super easy and delicious. I found it to be a little salty though. Next time I will make sure to use unsalted butter. I also drizzled the top with a little honey before serving. I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Nummy Easy Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe! I used 3/4 cup egg substitute instead of the yolks and topped with whipped cream. I have made it with key lime juice and with regular lime juice- it's really good either way!"

    Reviewed Microwave Caramels

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These were super easy and sooo yummy!"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  841 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I added 1 can of Rotel to the meat layer. Will make this one again!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious cupcakes! Very moist, just the right amount of spice from the cake mix. I topped them with cream cheese frosting. I followed the recipe as written."

    Reviewed Easy Tiramisu

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cupcake-Princess
    LinMarie says:

    "I used strong coffee instead of the espressso powder. I used the firm lady fingers ( Savoiaridi) instead of the spongey type and dipped them only for a split second or they became too mushy. I took this to work and it was a hit. Super easy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  716 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmmm! Simple, quick and delicious."

    Reviewed Banana Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe!V ery moist and had great flavor. I really liked the frosting, I used less powdered sugar than called for (about 1 1/2 cups). Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Coconut - Chocolate Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mel D
    LinMarie says:

    "So very easy and delicious! I doubled it and baked in a 9x13 pan. Next time I will slip in some butterscotch chips too!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy No-Fail Make Anytime Turkey Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  203 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Very quick and easy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites