Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tonya-mama

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #108915

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Strawberry Shortcake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "we love this recipe! i've whipped it up on a couple of occasions, on a whim. everyone is always impressed that it's so effortless and so yummy!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "these were easy, convenient and great! i was actually able to make them before school to send one off for my daughter's snack. i just subbed with similar ingredients that i am used to using. i used brown sugar and butter just 'cuz; when i see water in a recipe i think, 'oh, anything but just plain ol' water!' so i used apple cider! this is a great..."

    Reviewed Banana/Lemon Sensation

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By TOOLBELT DIVA
    LinMarie says:

    "love the lemon addition to change things up a bit. i've only made this twice, once in a regular loaf pan and once in a bundt pan. so far, i like the bundt pan better, but i still need to remember that my oven cooks this bread so much faster. i thought i was safe checking it at 45 minutes, but i'll bet i can cut it down to 40. thanks for posting th..."

    Reviewed Oven-Roasted Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By Chef PotPie
    LinMarie says:

    "haven't made corn any other way since i saw this on food network; even better than on the grill."

    Reviewed Grandma Good's Cheerio Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By mandikaake
    LinMarie says:

    "just made these with soy wonder soy butter (peanut butter substitute for nut nut allergies). very nice! also, i think the soy butter may be less-sugary than p'butter so these were not overly sweet, and they had a nice toasty flavor."

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By GRITS~N~MS
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy, creamy sauce; works just as well with whole milk and real garlic!"

    Reviewed Green Grape Delight

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! But, I'm all about the garlic so instead of powder or rubbing the bowl with garlic, I just minced a clove right in there...everyone loves it! Also, I serve it in Belgian Endive Cups as an appetizer - no fork required!"

    Reviewed Baked Tomato Heaven

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I used proscuitto instead of bacon, but I still used some bacon grease to sautee the onion. Also, I sliced large tomato "steaks" instead of removing the centers. Of course, this made everything really juicy, but it was so good on top of crusty bread! There is really no substitute for fresh, farmers' market tomatoes!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites