Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    A.M. Collins

    Member since Jun 2001

    Chef #10896

    From Buena Park

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Gourmet Dog Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Twyla
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a dog trainer and made these as gifts for my clients this Christmas, all the dogs loved them!!"

    Reviewed Cold Cucumber Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Carole Reu
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good. My roommate usually hates cold soups but loved this one. We're vegetarians so I used veggie broth and added some fresh mint to the blender mix. "

    Reviewed Greens and Apples

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful combination. I was afraid it would be too sweet but it was perfect."

    Reviewed Beans and Greens

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 27, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "This is simple and elegant served with fresh french bread. I had to throw together a meal for some out of town guests and they raved about it."

    Reviewed Garlic Basil Tomato Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 28, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tons of fresh tomatoes and most tomato pies have mayonnaise this receipe is great! My dieting friends loved it!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops with Crust of Onions

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (21 people found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not a meat eater but the whole family LOVED this. Since it didn't say how much onion to use, I used 2 finely chopped."

    Reviewed Stuffed Sausage Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By A.M. Collins
    LinMarie says:

    "We served this last night for our neighborhood cook out, we ran out before everyone and I ended up printing out the recipe for everyone!"

    Reviewed Real Copper River Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Eli Totz
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this on fresh, fresh salmon from Seattle and my non-fish liking friends loved it."

    Reviewed Nutty Green Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 28, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Lemon Noodles

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 6, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellant, really good with tuna or salmon steaks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites