Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1092246

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1092246

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Monterrey Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, May 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JoJo_FTW
    LinMarie says:

    "I have now made this a couple of times. The whole family loves it. I did sprinkle some more cheese over the top about 3 minutes before you take it out of the oven. This is going to be one of my weekly meals."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  204 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving. I am not to crazy about sweet potatoes, but I thought I'd try it. I am now a huge sweet potatoe fan. This dish was awesome!! Thank you for posting the recipe."

    Reviewed Sweet Chicken Bacon Wraps (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  172 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter helped me make this for Thanksgiving. Everyone loved it. It was very sipmle. I had to give everyone the recipe. I will be making this again."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stuffing

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Best stuffing ever!I made this for Thanksgiving it was a big hit. I added in more of the Chicken broth, it made it very moist. I will be using this recipe again. Everyone loved it."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Brown Sugar Turkey Brine

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I never used Brine before, this made the best Turkey ever, so moist and tender. I also used your Turkey recipe with this. It turned out to be the best Turkey I ever made. Thank you for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Dump Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By wwltmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Great pie, I loved it. Even my guest that didn't like pumkin loved it. I will continue using this for Thanksgiving. Thank you for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Perfect Roasted Whole Turkey (Great for Beginners)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving, It was a big hit. My mother said it was the best Turkey she ever had. Everyone loved it. I will continue using this recipe for future Thanksgiving's and Christmas. Thank you for posting this. It was the best Thanksgiving ever!"

    Reviewed Cut out Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for Christmas, they were a hit. I will be making them every Christmas now, Everyone loved them. They will now become a christmas tradition. I added an extra 1/2 teaspoon of cinnamon. It made them exceptionally delicious. I've made 3 batches of these, the best one is with the extra cinnamon."

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Carey
    LinMarie says:

    "It's very hard to find a dish that the whole family enjoys. I've made this twice already, and everyone loves it. It is so easy to make which makes me love it even more."

    Reviewed 5 Spice Beef & Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By AllergyGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites