Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    irayd8u

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #109404

    From Lewis Center, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    46 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! I've never had chicken tortilla soup ~ this will become a regular for us! I made it exactly as the recipe read with the exception of the can of tomatoes & only used 1/2 c. milk. My boyfriend loved it! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed 20 Minute Creamy Pesto Chicken and Bow Ties

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! Even my picky kids told me I need to make this again! I it exactly as the recipe stated . . . next time, I'll add 1 tsp. of minced garlic for added flavor. Very easy!!Thank you!"

    Reviewed French Toast Sticks (oamc)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great!! They are easy to make & have a wonderful flavor! I used texas toast for the bread. I ended up making 2 batches. My kids love these!! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Iowa Maid-Rites ( Loose Meat Sandwiches )

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Auntie Jan
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great!! Super easy to throw together w/ a wonderful flavor! I cut the meat to 2 lbs & only used 1 pkg onion soup mix. I thought 40 minutes was enough simmer time. These were served on wheat buns. "

    Reviewed Frosted Banana Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By jolyn421
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!! These are so good!! I needed to use up some bananas & was looking for something simple!! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Frosted Banana Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Bertsy Davenport
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!! These are so good!! I needed to use up some bananas & was looking for something simple!! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Ham and Cheese Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok . . . my kids didn't really care for it. It was easy to put together. I also used more than 4 oz of noodles & actually used penne instead of egg noodles."

    Reviewed Stove Top Macaroni 'n Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "We did not care for this. It was simple to make & took little effort. I may try it again w/ a milder cheese."

    Reviewed Stove Top Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By HeatherDiane
    LinMarie says:

    "We did not care for this. It was simple to make & took little effort. I may try it again w/ a milder cheese."

    Reviewed Moist Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "I got 2 small loaves out of this. Nice flavor & simple to make."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites