Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KingJackQueen

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #109547

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    79 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Carolina Style Pulled Pork Sandwich

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By graftonr
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this the first time about a week and a half ago and I'm now making it again. Very good recipe that received rave reviews by all that had it. The one comment I heard over and over again was that "this is the best pulled pork I've ever had". Thanks so much for sharing. It's a fabulous recipe made even better when ..."

    Reviewed Shaw's Boardinghouse Coconut Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TeLand
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous pie. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  697 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous recipe. Made for dinner guests and received raced reviews. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  438 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent Lasagna. Used ground corn & clover fed venison instead of ground beef and it turned out phenomenally. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Strawberries & Cream Bread (Strawberry or Blueberry)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  264 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this a few weeks ago and I am preparing to make it again. It is worthy of 5 stars! Yummy!"

    Reviewed Bev's Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  250 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "We've had this a few times. A lot of times it doesn't even get out of the dish we bake it in. As soon as it is out of the oven we start picking at it, especially the golden crunchy topping. Awesome recipe Bev. A family favorite. One that is printed and in our little special recipe box in case our internet connection should fail us when we wan..."

    Reviewed Vegetable-Beef Barley Soup (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I too cannot believe that I had forgotten to review this recipe. I have had it several times myself although I do it on the stove top vs a slow cooker. Basically brown the meat in a little vegetable oil then add all ingredients while waiting impatiently to enjoy it. It is such a comfort soup. Thanks for posting it!"

    Reviewed Christmas Chocolate Cherry Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By VillageMom
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good. The only change I made to the recipe was to sub half of the red maraschino cherries with green maraschino cherries. Gave it even more of a Christmas cookie look. Thumbs up to this recipe. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1562 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not feeling the love for this dish. The only plus I came away with was the ease of making it."

    Reviewed Treebeard's Red Beans (And Rice)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooooo good. We ended up having it two nights in a row for dinner with corn bread. Reminds me of Nawlins'"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites