Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Funda

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #109598

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brigadeiro

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Candy C
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for the summer reading program during South America week. Used multi-colored sprinkles as they were so much cheaper. Children loved them. Thanks."

    Reviewed Strawberry Jam Tarts (Cookies)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Really fantastic. Made for a cookie swap and had to make more for my family. Filled with orange marmalade (my favorite with hot tea), raspberry jam and Nutella. Thanks so much. I will be making these again!"

    Reviewed Sinful Red Velvet Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By I'm cookin', good lookin!
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fantastic cookies. Soft and tasty for days. Can not wait to make them again."

    Reviewed Banana Oat Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  83 Reviews  |  By Kathy-Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fantastic muffins! I reduced the sugar slightly and added a tablespoon of molasses. Will be making every time I have some soft bananas."

    Reviewed Egg and Lentil Curry With Coconut and Pickled Lime

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jean #7
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe though I had to modify it significantly. I used 1 cup of lentils, 1 can of coconut milk, 2 cans of water, and a packet of Golden Curry instead of the curry seasonings. Also I could not find pickled lime so I had to leave that off all together. Added a teaspoon of lemon juice just before serving over rice. Children and hu..."

    Reviewed Texas Caviar

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great for pot-lucks. I substituted olive oil, red wine vinegar, and salt to taste for the Italian dressing. Also I served just after mixing and it was all eaten."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By juliendbq
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great comfort food. Family ate nearly the whole thing in one sitting. Added a bag of baby carrots for a one pot meal. Will be making this again without a doubt."

    Reviewed Cashew Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I added some baby California vegetables because we like a lot of veggies and substituted chicken broth for the oil in the marinade. Really good."

    Reviewed Chocolate Lava Cake (Cake Mix)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous and so easy! I made it for my daughter's third birthday in a heart shaped pan and everyone loved it. Thank you."

    Reviewed Quick Tomato and Beef Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Beth Gambrell
    LinMarie says:

    "Great little midweek meal. Made it with leftover taco beef and a box of macaroni and cheese. Thank you for the inspiration."

    Advertisement