Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JandJsmom

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #109606

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  190 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!! Followed directions exactly and my entire family has decided this is the best dressing ever. So much so that we have gone from a family that has salad occasionally at home to having it almost every night!! That makes me happy to see my DD's eating a salad!!/thanks so much for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Low-Fat Homestyle Refried Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Ms*Bindy
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved these. We were getting tired of canned refried beans so I thought I would try these. Delicious!!!!! So easy. I didn't use the water or lime juice and thought they were still great. I mashed them in the pan and then transfered to individual ramekins and topped with cheese, melted in oven and it was fab!!! Could also be used as..."

    Reviewed Banana Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so wonderful. I served it at Sunday School, and was elected to bring breakfast every week!!! Everyone loved it. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Big Thick Buttery Roast Beef 'n Cheddar Sammies / Sandwiches

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT!!! Made with your melt it mouth shredded beef and loved it!! We don't care for horseradish, but I did use caramelized onions. Also, used monterey jack cheese instead. I will be making this often I am sure."

    Reviewed Versatile Roast Beef in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "This roast was delicious!! The house smelled wonderful all day. My family said this was a definate keeper!! I used it to make the sandwiches and we loved it. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Ugly Naked Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I loved this chicken dish. The flavor was wonderful. I don't know what I did wrong, but mine wasn't "ugly". Oh well, the name really got some attention when I told my famil what we were having for dinner. My 8 year old told me that it didn't sound very appetizing, but she ended up loving it!! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Classic Roast Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "These potatoes were beyond wonderful. Definately a little work involved as far as # of steps, but well worth it."

    Reviewed Classic Creamed Corn Au Gratin

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was TOTALLY yummy!! Very good for just us, or would be awesome at a potluck. Definately will be making again.Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Black Bean and Tortilla Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "We totally loved this. Made a perfect side dish with my slow cooked mexican baked chicken. This is definately a KEEPER!!"

    Reviewed Unbelievably Easy Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Vina
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good and so easy. I love to be able to have a great soup on the table in about 30 mins. Quick dinner, very filling when served with a crusty bread. Everyone loved it. Thanks for the recipe!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites