Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    gabgirl

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1098733

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crispy Potato Wedges

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Chef on the coast
    LinMarie says:

    "These potatoes were amazing...will definately be making them again! Used olive oil in place of vegetable oil! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Bacardi Rum Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I just seen this listed and thought I would rate it as my mom has been making it for years. I think her recipe was on one of those recipe calanders! It is a very good cake!"

    Reviewed Kroketten

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rieke
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed White Almond Sour Cream Wedding Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  327 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious cake! It was a hit among my family! I used a mocha variation. Used 2 cups prepared strong coffee and 2/3 cups water. (So still used same amount of liquid) It turned out great. I used 2 cookie sheets for this recipe, instead of the 1 that it states, and it was ready in 25 minutes! Thank you...I will definately be making this again......"

    Reviewed Triple Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Melissa
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good cookies! Soft and chewy..just how I like them! I used 1 cup dark choclate chips instead of the milk chocolate chips and baked them for 8 min as my oven seems to be hotter than the stated temperature! Thanks for posting :)"

    Reviewed Ham and Penne Alfredo With Broccoli

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used storeboughten alfredo sauce instead because I had that on hand, but it still tasted delicious! Great way to add veggies into a dish as well. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Baked Stuffed Pasta Shells

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  106 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy and easy to make! My hubby and I loved it! Thank-you!"

    Reviewed Toffee Mocha Cream Torte

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Ann Arber
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this cake for a birthday party and everyone who tasted it thought it was delicious! I found that it was very easy to make, yet it looked very pretty! It is also a very filling cake! Thank-you!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Shortcake Sundaes for Two

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Um Safia
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good dessert! Also very easy to make. I used a big glass bowl to make the dessert in and used chunks of angel food cake and put that in the bottom, and put the ice cream on top and then some more cake and straawberries and then the whipping cream and garnished it with strawberries and oreo cookie crumbs. Thank-you for posting!"

    Reviewed Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By kelly123
    LinMarie says:

    "mmmmm...so yummy! I used only 1 cup each of sugar and brown sugar and refrigerated the dough overnight, since I didn't havetime to bake them. They are so soft and chewy as well! Took them to work today and got raves for them! Thank you very much for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites