Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1099317

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1099317

    From Webster, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    6 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Cookingfor7
    LinMarie says:

    "just tried these about a week ago, the dough was awesome, bread maker did pretty much all of it for more. i'm a sore loser when it comes to rolling it out, so that was mostly my fault. but once i got it going, and that frosting, oh my gosh, yummy. this will probably be the only bread maker cinnamon roll recipe i'll use"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chocolate Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  488 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "absolutely the BEST i've had. creamy and stays well for a few days after. Thanks for the recipe, definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Bobby Flay Throwdown Red Velvet Cupcakes and Cream Cheese Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Domesticgirly
    LinMarie says:

    "i made a 3-layer cake for the 4th Today and i must say the frosting makes a ton, no doubt about it. it was really good, but so sweet. I will definately make again but only with the cupcakes so that people don't get a major sugar high. great recipe again!"

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By sml212
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely the BEST Banana Bread, and probably the easiest to make!! Thank you for Posting!"

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Abby C
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, and absolutely delcious. although my fiance say's his mother's banana bread is better. i think not! thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is from the Allrecipes.com website. this is the only home-made stir-fry i will ever make again! i kno it by heart now. if you have not tried this, you don't know what you're missing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites