Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Country Cooking

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1099405

    From Happy Camp, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Faux Febreeze

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  188 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for this recipe!! I have been using this for quite a few months and just love it, works wonderful and so much cheaper than Febreeze!!! Thanks again. :)"

    Reviewed Dipped Gingersnaps

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Jadelabyrinth
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this on Taste of home a few years ago and have been making them ever since. Great flavor and most of the time I just leave out the dipping part. They are just as good."

    Reviewed Funky Chicken With Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I just loved this recipe!!! It was well recieved when I brought this to a potluck and I have made this twice since. I added mushrooms, asparagus and pea pods. I also used the leftover marinade and thickened it with some cornstarch to serve over the noodles and chicken. I also only used 1/4 cup of sesame oil for the noodles as others suggested...."

    Reviewed The Best Apple Pie Muffins Ever

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great! I made this in a 9x13in pan istead of muffins. The taste was wonderful and moist. Will definetly make this again!! I also shredded the apples as other people had suggested. All I can say is YUM!!! :)"

    Reviewed Substitute for Buttermilk

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting this recipe. We don't usually have buttermilk in the house and it was great to turn to this recipe when I was making another recipe that required buttermilk. Worked just wonderful, will be using this method again and again. :)"

    Reviewed Restaurant Teriyaki Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By JuniperNW
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a good recipe to make for a potluck and ended up stumbling on to this one. I am so glad I did, it is so delicious. I used it on chicken. Loved it!! Thanks for posting. :)"

    Reviewed World's Best Cinnamon Raisin Bread (Not Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Lydia Holton
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time attempting Cinnamon Raisin Bread and I have to say is it came out wonderful and tastes sooooooooooo good. Thanks for posting, I will make this again and again. :)"

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  545 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "I came across this recently and thought I would give it a try. It was really great tasting and I will definelty make this over and over. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites