Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    2bizzy

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #110135

    From Fishers, Indiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    160 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  700 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "I can?t believe I haven?t rated this yet as it has become my favorite chicken pot pie recipe. I make it in two pie dishes. I don?t find it all that time consuming to make, although I take a shortcut and use store-bought pie crusts. It?s a recipe worthy of all of the 5 star ratings!"

    Reviewed Easy Homemade Tastin' Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, May 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lilladyc
    LinMarie says:

    "This so, so easy and really good! We didn't find it bland at all. I added seasoned, buttered bread crumbs to the top. This is a good basic recipe that can be tweaked to your own taste. Thanks for sharing!

    *Edited to add that this has become one of the most requested recipes I have. It is always a huge hit where ever I take it. I've ..."

    Reviewed Blue Cheese and Walnut Salad With Maple Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Danny Beason
    LinMarie says:

    "I believe this is a Rachael Ray recipe because I found it on Food Network. Whose ever it is, it is fantastic! The dressing is to die for. Who would have ever guessed maple syrup would work in a salad dressing?"

    Reviewed Strawberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice fruity alternative to our regular cinnamon streusel coffee cake. I liked the crunch of the topping. It was a tad too sweet, but the flavor was great!"

    Reviewed Mushroom Piroshkie(Pierogi) Appetizers T-R-L

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "My mother-in-law makes these often, and they are absolutely delicious! She found the recipe in an old Pillsbury cookbook."

    Reviewed Bacon Cocktail Weenies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By PaulaM-M
    LinMarie says:

    "Sinfully delicious. These are the type of appetizer you can't quit eating!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Crinkle Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By cookiebaker
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not a big chocolate cookie lover, but these were pretty good. I didn't find them difficult or time consuming to make at all. I did take the advice to refrigerate them overnight so the dough would be a little stiff, and that worked nicely."

    Reviewed Cheesy Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By chef debo
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! Definitely a keeper! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Edna's Apple Crumble (Aka. Apple Crisp)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  322 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect apple crisp! Very easy, too."

    Reviewed Stir-fried Chinese Vegetables

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Trisha W
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I used sesame oil instead of vegetable oil and added a little bit of cornstarch to the sauce so it would thicken a little. I'll definitely use this recipe again. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites