Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cafequeen

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1101453

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pasta dough #1

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and simple to make. Good flavor. I will use this again and again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed How to Cook Spaghetti Squash

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  81 Reviews  |  By Johnney
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you Johnney! I wondered if you could freeze this squash and you answered that for me! You did a great job explaining the different ways to make this squash. I will try them all. Many thanks again."

    Reviewed Tangy Marinated Yellow Squash (No Cooking)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By peppermintkitty
    LinMarie says:

    "How creative. This was a very good salad that I will make again. Thank you."

    Reviewed Yellow Squash Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By CaramelPie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful!! I seeded my larger squash and after all was cooked I pureed them in my food processor. I will keep this recipe close by. Thank you."

    Reviewed caesar salad dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it for 70 people and it was awesome!!!! The anchovy paste just adds that zing you need. The garlic was a little strong tasting, but for me ....I LOVED it!!! Thank you Evie"

    Reviewed Pasta Primavera

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tal #2
    LinMarie says:

    "You made me look good!!! I made this recipe for a group of over 100 with rave reviews. Great job. I added broccoli and left out mushrooms but any kind of veggies would do. It was wonderful. Thank you"

    Reviewed Vegetarian "meatballs"

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Kathleen McDonald
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I can't believe it tasted just like meat. I can't wait to try with a good tomato sauce! Thank you Kathleen"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1216 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This has got to be the best brownie recipe ever!!! I love it. I've used dark chocolate cocoa powder and they are wonderful. I've added toffee chips, nuts, chocolate chips and all the time they are great!! Thank you Karen!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites