Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    E.A.

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #110210

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    158 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tzatziki Cucumber Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  75 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this recipe. I made it according to the directions, but used dill in place of the mint because I did not have any mint. Next time, I'll remember to buy mint! Served it with grilled chicken kebobs and grilled pitas. So good! Will be making again. Thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchilada Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By KLBoyle
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last week for the first time. We really enjoyed it. I used left over grilled chicken from the night before. Super easy to put together, tasty and healthy. Perfect for nights when you do not have alot of time. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Big Mac Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my version of comfort food! We all loved it! I made it just like the recipe states and would not change a thing. We will be making this again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chicken and Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I made it according to the directions. I served it with broccoli. Next time I might try to add the broccoli to the dish. I think it would be a nice touch and would still be a healthy dish. Might add garlic powder next time. Loved it and will make again. Thanks for much for posting."

    Reviewed Ranch Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Comfort food at it's best. Served with BBQ chicken and a salad. Made according to directions. We will be making this again. Thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed Tuscan Sausage and Bean Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chicagoland Chef du Jour
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this. Have not served dinner yet, but I keep stealing bites because it tastes SO good. I made just like the recipe stated. Did not change a thing and will not change a thing next time. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  461 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "This was GREAT!!! Made it according to the recipe. Sauce was great and I really liked the fresh ginger. Served with steamed veggies and rice. I will be making this again!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pasta Sauce with Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Looking for something I could make with my daughter, that all would like, and we could eat upon returning home from school and swimming lessons, and this fit the bill. It was good, healthy and quick. It makes tons and my DH will take some to work tomorrow and I will eat some tomorrow when he is out of town. GREAT! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Caprese Appetizer

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By AZPARZYCH
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this!!! Yum!!! I marinated the mozzarella and tomatoes in basil pesto before the skewers. So beautiful on the table too! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Green Herb Seasoned Salt

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Rita, you made this and sent it to us, and I wanted to tell you how much we like it. I use it all the time. Tonight we are using it on a mixed veggie stir-fry. It's great!! Thanks so much. I will be making some in the near future."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites