Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    coco*marie

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1102585

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southern Sweet Iced Tea

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect!!! Me and my family love sweat tea and this one is just great."

    Reviewed Artichoke Bruschetta

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By An American in Spain
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT!!!! for a recipe so easy these really turned out so delicious. i cant wait to make again."

    Reviewed Easy Potato and Corn Chowder - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By iewe
    LinMarie says:

    "i followed the recipe as is and for me it didn't dry out. it just mostly tasted like corn to me not very much flavor. i think with a few changes this could be better but i will probably not make again."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1554 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "i had my doubts about this recipe it seemed too easyto be so good but i was wrong. it was great. i followed the recipes as is except i used a little more salsa, added the cream cheese in the begining, and added sazoz con azafran seasoning. i also added cooked rice when ut was done. thanks for a great easy crock pot recipe. i will definatley b..."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Creamy Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By live_2_dream
    LinMarie says:

    "loved it!!! i used 2 cans of cream of chicken and served with pasta. it turned out so creamy and flavorful. this is a new favorite recipe un my house now."

    Reviewed Amazing White Trash Puff Balls

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  312 Reviews  |  By Ashley Elles
    LinMarie says:

    "made to bring to my moms on thanksgiving and they were a hit. everyone loved them and they were gone fast. they were so quick and easy to make. i will definatley be making them again."

    Reviewed Italian Shells Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By kstrating
    LinMarie says:

    "was loved by the whole family."

    Reviewed Healthy Bow Tie Chicken Supper

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Karamia
    LinMarie says:

    "great healthy meal. it was a lot better than i thought it would be and my whole family enjoyed it. thanks for a great healthy recipe."

    Reviewed Marvellous Mini Meatloaves (With Options!) OAMC

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "yum!!! i made the bbq version tonight and they were great. i can't wait to try the other versions. thanks for a great easy recipe. i used lean beef so there wasn't lots of grease."

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Chicken (Oamc)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  255 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "liked by the whole family even my picky 5 year old. it was almost to easy to turn out so well. next time im going to use plain cream cheese with jalepenos to spice it up. thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites